Sevendust: Entire ‘Kill The Flaw’ Album Available For Streaming

sevendust banner


“Kill The Flaw”, the eleventh studio album from SEVENDUST, can be streamed in its entirety below. Due on October 2 via 7Bros. Records with ADA/Warner Brothers distribution, the CD was produced by SEVENDUST and recorded at Architekt Music in Butler, New Jersey with engineer/mixer Mike Ferretti.

“Kill The Flaw” is available for digital pre-order at iTunes. Fans who order the album will receive an instant download of the first single, “Thank You”.

Lajon Witherspoon recently told The Aquarian Weekly about the making of “Kill The Flaw”: “The whole thing, to me, was such an experience and fun because we were able to take a break and unplug and to get that creative process within us when we went into the studio to do this album.”

“Kill The Flaw” track listing:

01. Thank You
02. Death Dance
03. Forget
04. Letters
05. Cease And Desist
06. Not Today
07. Chop
08. Kill The Flaw
09. Silly Beast
10. Peace And Destruction
11. Torched

SEVENDUST is comprised of vocalist Lajon Witherspoon, guitarists John Connolly and Clint Lowery, bassist Vince Hornsby and drummer Morgan Rose.

Read more at Blabbermouth

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *